FREE UK SHIPPING WHEN YOU SPEND £25

Events

VISIT US AT HQ!

Come and say hello! Below are all of the events that we are attending, check back as we're always adding new and exciting venues! 

2022

January

Saturday 15th January 11.30am - 3.30pm
Just Wicks @ The New Hall Bawtry, Craft Fair
Station Road, Bawtry, DN10 6PU

Sunday 30th January 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ HQ OPEN DAY!
Just Wicks Limited, Unit 3 Century Business Centre, Manvers Way, Manvers, Wath-upon-Dearne, Rotherham, S63 5DA

Come and shop at HQ on our open day without an appointment - experience our full range of products for yourself!

February

Saturday 5th February 10.30am - 3.30pm
Just Wicks @ Tickhill, Craft Fair
Northgate Community Hub, Northgate, Tickhill, DN11 9HZ

Sunday 20th February 10am - 2pm
Just Wicks @ Brinsworth, Craft Fair
The Centre, Brinsworth Lane, Brinsworth, Rotherham, S60 5BU

March

Sunday 6th March 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre, Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 27th March 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

April

Saturday 2nd April 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Doncaster Lakeside Village, Artisan Market
Lakeside Village Outlet Shopping, White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5PJ

Sunday 10th April 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Magna Science & Adventure Centre, The Grand Artisan Marker
Magna Way, Templeborough, Rotherham S60 1FD

Sunday 24th April 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

May

Saturday 7th May 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Doncaster Lakeside Village, Artisan Market
Lakeside Village Outlet Shopping, White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5PJ

Sunday 29th May 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

June

Sunday 26th June 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

July

Sunday 17th July 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Elsecar Heritage Centre, Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

August

Sunday 21st August 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Elsecar Heritage Centre, Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 28th August 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

September

Sunday 4th September 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre, Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 25th September 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

October

Saturday 15th October 10am - 6pm
Just Wicks @ Magna Science & Adventure Centre, The Yorkshire Chocolate Festival
Magna Way, Templeborough, Rotherham S60 1FD

Sunday 16th October 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Yorkshire Sculpture Park, Artisan Market
Yorkshire Sculpture Park, West Bretton, Wakefield, WF4 4LG, (SatNav WF4 4JX)

November

Sunday 6th November 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre, Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

2 DAY EVENT
Saturday 19th 10am - 4pm & Sunday 20th November 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre, Christmas Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 27th November 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Fox Valley, Artisan Market
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

December 

Sunday 4th December 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ 
Elsecar Heritage Centre, Christmas Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 18th December 10am - 4pm
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre, Christmas Artisan Market
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ