FREE UK SHIPPING WHEN YOU SPEND £25

Events

Come and say hello! Below are all of the events that we are attending, check back as we're always adding new and exciting venues! 

June

Sunday 27th June
Just Wicks @ Cannon Hall Museum & Gardens
Bark House Ln, Cawthorne, Barnsley S75 4AT

July

Saturday 24th July
Just Wicks @ Holiday Inn Barnsley, Ladies Charity Lunch
Barnsley Rd, Dodworth, Barnsley S75 3JT

August

Sunday 1st August
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Sunday 29th August
Just Wicks @ Fox Valley Shopping Park
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

September

Sunday 5th September
Just Wicks @ Sandall Park, RSPCA Dog Show
Sandalwood Cl, Doncaster DN2 5DW

Sunday 26th September 
Just Wicks @ Fox Valley Shopping Park
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

October

Sunday 24th October
Just Wicks @ Kelham Island, The Yorkshire Chocolate Festival
Kelham Island Museum, Alma St, Sheffield S3 8SA

Sunday 31st October 
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

November

Sunday 28th November
Just Wicks @ Fox Valley Shopping Park
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB

December

Sunday 5th December
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ

Saturday 14th December
Just Wicks @ Elsecar Heritage Centre
Wath Rd, Elsecar, Barnsley S74 8HJ


Sunday 19th December
Just Wicks @ Fox Valley Shopping Park
Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2AB